AWARDS at Nene valley District AGM - 24.11.20 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Andy Linnell   
Monday, 21 December 2020 12:39

The District Commissioner, Michele Hunt, was pleased to confirm the Awards to Leaders, Supporters and SASU Members and offer congratulations to acknowledge their Good Services to Irthlingborough Scouting.



Last Updated on Wednesday, 10 February 2021 21:08